A Grave Misunderstanding

Monilia sp. on apple

Image via Wikipedia

You think I am a dead fox… I am dead, but I am also very much alive,

Like an apple fallen from the tree, dead as it has been cut from its life source, but alive for a time, slowly descending into nothing and being eaten away by fly’s and mold…

For the time I will comfort you regularly with random banter, chocked up ideas and baffling thoughts as I pass on into the afterlife that awaits a fox in my condition, but until then, Kick back and Read the story so far! Why not even leave a comment and enjoy me while you can?

Remember, you won’t live forever, the time to start is right now!

Why not Subscribe? All links are to the Right!

Leave a Reply

